88/365 Project Rain Drops

It is dreary and rainy today.  I was awoken to loud thunderstorms this morning and could not go back to sleep.  I put on my rain coat and went outside to snap a quick photo with my Sony H3.  Since I don’t have a macro lens for my Nikon,  I depend on my little point and shoot for all things macro.  It has amazing zoom and macro capabilities.  I edited this image slightly with the Virtual Photographer.  It really didn’t need more than a bit of contrast enhancement.  I am ready for the weekend.  Do you have any special weekend plans?

T

2 thoughts on “88/365 Project Rain Drops

  1. So pretty!

    I’ll be at the lyon for happy hour with some girls, and later at the jazzhaus for the rumblejetts tonight. Hope to see you!

Leave a Reply

