Hydrangea Photo Collage

I was at the grocery and I saw more lovely Hydrangeas.  My last bouquet only lasted one day so I thought I should take many shots of these.  As I was putting them in the vase I got the idea to put them in a bowl and then I added the pears in to complete the still life.  I like the subtle soft pinks, browns and textures in these images.  So springlike and full of life.  The top left is my 365 photo for today and you can view it larger here. I will be adding these to my etsy shop later today.  I think I will also include these four as a set of 5×7 blank cards.

T

3 thoughts on “Hydrangea Photo Collage

Leave a Reply

