South Park Collage

I went down to South Park to enjoy the afternoon sunshine and snapped some photos. I wasn’t sure what I was looking for, but decided to just wander around until something caught my eye.  I wanted  make a small photo essay of the images.  At first I was going to just put them all in a post and write about each image.   Then I decided to make this collage without words to let you make up your own story.   What story would you write for these images?  I am interested to hear what you come up with!

T

4 thoughts on “South Park Collage

    1. I love ducks! Unfortunately the only ducks around here are on a busy road that runs through the wetlands. I might have to brave the road to get a photo. Thanks Valerie 🙂

Leave a Reply

