Garlic, Sugar & Knife

I had no motivation to take a photo today.  It was when I was chopping garlic for dinner that I decided to shoot this photo.  I wanted the focus to be on the garlic so I set my aperture to f1.8 and voila!  I like the final result especially the bokeh in the background.

I am looking forward to the weekend with a bit of work,  Alice in Wonderland, basketball and loading up my new camera/book bag.  Do you have any plans for the weekend?  Have a great one!

T

Leave a Reply

