Pod 1 58/365

I had to get out of the house today because the sun was shining and I am tired of being stuck inside.  I went out to one of out many walking trails and did a few miles.  I really liked the way this image makes you feel very small.  Sort of like you were climbing up the stalk.  Spring is coming.  I know this because the birds have started to return.  Today I spotted a Cardinal, a Heron, a Hawk and a huge flock of Geese.  I took some photos but let’s just say that my bird shooting skills are still a work in progress.

T

Leave a Reply

