Glazed Berry 50/365 Project

We have had yet another round of Winter weather here in Kansas.  This time a layer of ice preceded a few inches of snow.  I took this photo in my neighbors yard and I like how the bokeh seems to make it sparkle.  I had to wait patiently for the sun to pop out to get the right amount of light to make this image work.  This image will be listed in my etsy shop later today.  In other news, I have added a plug-in to fotomoto that allows you to purchase any photo on my site that may not be listed in my etsy shop.  You can also send FREE e-cards of any of my images as well.  Just click on the appropriate link below the photo.  I thought it was a great idea to allow you all to share my work and to make it easier to purchase.  I would be interested to know your thoughts about this new addition to Gallery32.

T

3 thoughts on “Glazed Berry 50/365 Project

Leave a Reply

