Raney Drugs 43/365 Project

Here in Lawrence we have a lot of old signs attached to buildings as sort of a remembrance of years past.  My friend asked me this weekend to take a photo of this particular sign for his grandmother whose maiden name is Raney.   I like doing little projects like this because I know it will make her happy.  I ran the whipped cream and dirty bleach actions from Nelly Nero and merged them together in photoshop. I like the effect. I also made a black & white version which you can see here.   Until tomorrow!

T

5 thoughts on “Raney Drugs 43/365 Project

Leave a Reply

