Diana Landscape 38/365 Project

I finally got a sunny, but not warm, day to take some landscape photos with my Dreamy Diana Lens.  The lens mounts on my Nikon D80 easily and it gives you that lovely toy camera, lomography effect.  I like the painterly effect of the plastic lens.  The plastic lens also tends to add some random circles in the image when sunlight hits it in the right spot.  I am quite happy with the way this image turned out.  To give it the hue I wanted I ran the whipped cream action from Nelly Nero. I might have to brave the cold and venture out to Clinton Lake tomorrow to take some shots.

T

2 thoughts on “Diana Landscape 38/365 Project

    1. I love my D80! I have had it for just over 2 years now and I use it everyday. The Diana Lens is great and you can order it with the adapter mount to fit Nikon or Cannon. So fun!

Leave a Reply

