Pear & French Paper 22/365 Project

It is a blustery, cold day here in Kansas so an inside shot was in order.  This red pear was taken with another piece of French paper.  I ran the butterscotch action from Coffeeshop, a seaweed action from Nelly Nero and finished it with the raw sugar texture from florabella.  I think this is the first time I have used all of my favorites in one image.  While I am enjoying the challenge of coming up with ideas to photograph inside, I would really like a 40 degree, sunny day to go out and take photos.  I almost forgot, I have ordered the Dreamy Diana lens for my D80. The Diana Camera was first produced in Hong Kong in the 1960’s.  It has a plastic body and lens and the cool people over at Photojojo are offering the lens and mount for DSLR cameras.  I do so love a plastic lens and all the funky cool images they make!

T

Leave a Reply

