Chocolate Fade Daisy 21/365 Project

I have decided that only using one camera and lens was completely too restricting for me.  After all,  I have a variety of tools at my disposal and I should utilize them.  So from this point forward I will be shooting with whatever camera I like.   This image was taken with my Sony Cybershot H3. This little point and shoot takes amazing macro images.  I used the chocolate fade action from Nelly Nero and the jubilee texture from Florabella. I like the light and depth of field in this image.

T

2 thoughts on “Chocolate Fade Daisy 21/365 Project

Leave a Reply

