Tree & Shadows 1/365 Project

I have decided to do another 365 project for this year.  As always I have started a bit late, but mainly because I like starting projects on a Monday.  You may ask why do another 365?   I was going to do this last year and decided to wait a year because I didn’t want to get burned out.  It is a really great way for me to investigate and evaluate my photography.  So here we go. You can find the photos here or or the set on flickr.  I will also have a few weeks where I focus on a subject or a theme, however, this first week will be random photos.

T

Leave a Reply

