Yellow Butterfly

Yellow Butterfly

This is an image I captured back in September that I never processed.  I often take photos that I let sit because I just don’t have any ideas for them.  I processed this with an action called Whipped Cream which was made by Nelly Nero one of my newest flickr friends.  I then added a book texture layer from the  florabella collection and voila.  I love using these textures and actions because there are so many possibilities.  I need to figure out how to make them myself since I now have a newer version of Photoshop.  Add another item to my list.

T

2 thoughts on “Yellow Butterfly

Leave a Reply

