Fern

Fern

My new desktop finally arrived and I have been a busy worker bee trying to get everything just the way I want it.  I found some new actions and textures from the lovely Nelly Nero.  I used the whipped cream action on this image of a fern that I took while downtown at the Xmas parade on Saturday.  I just couldn’t resist the green and maple tones and Nelly’s action really enhanced them nicely.  We have had our first snow of the Winter and as soon as it is not 11 degrees I will be out to take some photos. Mr. Nikon D80 does not like 11 degrees 😀

T

Leave a Reply

