Last of Autumn

autumn scene

It was a lovely 60 degrees here today on the first day of December.  Amazing!  I decided to get out for some fresh air,  a walk and captured this little bit of Autumn color.  I ran a vintage action from Florabella and added a texture layer to add some interest.  I have started to work on some textures of my own which I have put up on flickr for everybody to use.  The first set is inspired by the sea and the textures of the beach. I made these texutres with a program called ArtRage which simulates paint, pastels and pencils.  It is a great program and super cheap!

T

Leave a Reply

