Board Path

boarded path

I have attempted to photograph this image many times to no avail.  The light was tricky for me.  I tried every trick I could think of and it was either way too washed, too dark or completely flat with no depth.  I call this image a ‘Golden Moment’ because I finally got the image I wanted with very little post processing. I used the Irish Breakfast Tea Action from CoffeeShop.  Just  a short post today, as I need to finish framing photos for the show hanging tomorrow. I will update you all as the opening gets closer.  Also, I will be adding some 8×10 matted photos to my etsy shop on Wednesday.

T

2 thoughts on “Board Path

Leave a Reply

