My Lovely Mixer

stand mixer

I made cheesecake yesterday and just had to take a photo of my KitchenAid mixer in all of its glory.  I added a Chocolate Milk texture from Florabella and ran the Vintage Attic action from CoffeeShop.  I also copied the image in black and white with increased contrast to enhance the contrast.  I am so thankful to have these actions and textures in my digital darkroom. Don’t you just want to like the whisk?  I also am enjoying the little bits of bokeh in the background.

T

Leave a Reply

