White Berries

white berries

I went out for a walk yesterday to take some photos and enjoy this unseasonably cool weather we have been having.  78 degrees in August here in Kansas is weird.  I am not sure what these berries are but I was taken by the way they contrasted the lovely blue sky.  Of course I had to add some textures and layers to give it a little boost, but the image straight out of the camera was striking on it’s own.  I will be adding this and a few new images to my etsy shop this weekend.

Happy Friday!

T

4 thoughts on “White Berries

    1. Thanks Krystyna! Isn’t it amazing what you find in nature? I like this palette as well. Be sure to let me know when you finish the drawing. I would love to see it.

Leave a Reply

