After the Rain

after the rain

Rain, rain go away.  A dreary day here in not so sunny Kansas.  There was a bit of a break so I went outside to find a photo.  I liked the raindrops on the leaves and the bit of bokeh through the tree branches.  I ran a Coffee Shop action, Barista,  and then a couple of Florabella’s textures to really make some subtle differences.  I am really liking the post processing aspects of my photography right now.  The virtual darkroom is as fun as an actual darkroom and a whole lot less messy.

I will be posting some new pendants in the shop tomorrow so be sure to take a look!

T

4 thoughts on “After the Rain

Leave a Reply

