Impressionist Landscape

Impressionist

I made this landscape in the spirit of the School of  Impressionism with my drawing program ArtRage.  It was fun to do and I really like the result.  Today I also made some pendants for my etsy shop. I printed some 1×1 inch prints and attached the images to the back of a glass blocks using Diamond Glaze. This image is one of the new pendants.  Wouldn’t you love to wear this?  Unfortunately I ran out of time and didn’t get any photos taken.  I will post tomorrow when I list them on etsy.

Cheers!

T

2 thoughts on “Impressionist Landscape

Leave a Reply

