Floral Bokeh

Flower Bokeh

This image really feels like July to me. The muted, almost pastel colors have the tones of a really hot and humid  Kansas day. I ran the vintage attic action from Coffee Shop.  I have a  new love. I really like that this action allows you to customize the look for each photo.  You can choose the overlay image, the size of the vignetting and the tint of the photo. I used the purple to yellow tint for this photo to enhance the flower.  I am going to play around with this action to see what effects I can achieve.  Hope you all have a groovy weekend. I am going to play around with my new 35mm Fisheye Camera.  I will share photos next week…if not sooner!

Cheers!

T

4 thoughts on “Floral Bokeh

Leave a Reply

