I have been Tagged!

I have been tagged by Audrey Country Crafts!  Go check out her blog.  I am going to tell you 10 things about me and then I will tage 10 other blogs to take the challenge as well.

1. I have an addiction to Kansas Basketball. Truly, I need help.

2. I spend entirely too much time online promoting my shop!

3. I desperately need a haircut. I look like Diana Ross from the 70’s.

4. I love Gerber Daisies.

5. Photography is my passion.

6. I love making digital collages

7. Chocolate, in any form, is the best thing on the planet.

8. I am messy especailly in my studio.

9. I hate working out but do it anyway.

10. I love my blogging, facebooking, twittering friends 🙂

10 Blogs I have tagged:

The Dailies

La Alicia

Mary Jane Handmade

Cabin + Cub

Gidu Design

Expressions by Devin

The Specimen Jars

Knot-Cha-Cha

Lily Shay Style

Rose Works Jewelry

4 thoughts on “I have been Tagged!

  1. Hmmm…this is the first time I’ve been tagged. I’ll have to give it a little thought before responding on my blog.

    There are some similarities between us. Numbers 7, 8, & 9 of your list are also true about me (but I will substitute a few hours of dancing for a workout.) Number 2 feel like it’s true, but I don’t think I’m very effective at it yet.

    Ciao! And thanks for the tag!

Leave a Reply

