Rose Path

garden path

It is a very rainy, stormy day here today and my plans to go bike riding and take photos were dashed.  So I decided to edit and old photo. I took this photo a bit ago and decided to edit, tweak and layer until my hearts content.  I added a few layers of paper, wallpaper, and watercolor textures to achieve this effect. I like how the right hand side fades into grey tones and is washed out from the roses on the left.  I think it makes your eye move throughout the photo.

Cheers!

T

Leave a Reply

