Rainy Day

rainy-dayI was downtown on Wednesday watching the Champions League semi finals. I almost always have a camera with me and this day I spotted this woman and her child. There was something about the rain, umbrella, the boys striped shirt that meshed together and caught my eye. So I snapped three or four photos and this was the best one. I ran a filter to add a blue tint which I believe gives it more of a Spring feel. I felt a bit voyeuristic when I took this, but I have been trying to work on my street photos more.

*I have added a few new tulip photos to my etsy shop.

Cheers!

T

2 thoughts on “Rainy Day

Leave a Reply

