1973

faded

I took this photo with my Sony Cybershot while downtown this afternoon. It has been quite rainy and stormy here lately so today was a nice break with some sun. I set the camera on macro and was randomly aiming from the base of the bud. For post processing, I ran an action called faded from the Virtual Photographer actions. If you haven’t tried these go download them and give them a go. They are easy to use and install. For some reason this photo reminds me of the 70’s. I think it’s the faded sun kissed look that reminds me of a Captain and Tenille album cover. I am working on an album cover for my friend Mr. Barth, however, I don’t think this is what he has in mind. As usual I took more than one photo so go take a gander at my flickr page.

Cheers!

T

Leave a Reply

