Bauble 310/365

Bauble 310/365, originally uploaded by Gallery32/Chocolata.

I traded with Bella Smiles for this ring, which is made from an old brooch, for one of my photographs. She has some amazing creations in her etsy shop. I think it is the perfect cocktail ring. I am so excited to wear it tomorrow night!

T

One thought on “Bauble 310/365

  1. It’s beautiful! My most recent post has a picture (a crappy camera phone one) of my most recent brooch turned ring. This ones beautiful. I’ll favorite you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

