Daisy Heads 215/365

   

Daisy Heads 207/365, originally uploaded by Gallery32/Chocolata.

Today we are again mucking about in Photoshop. Today’s project challenge was to use two actions on one photo. I have not ventured into this realm before so it was exciting. I used the 300 effect action and a curve action. I guess technically the curve action doesn’t count except that I am using PS Elements which has a minimal curve editor. This action merely utilizes the curves palette that I was used to in Photoshop CS. I like the combination of the two. The 3oo effect action makes the photos almost a sepia/ochre tone, while the curve action allows you to tweak the color.

T

Leave a Reply

