Beach Notes 125/365

Beach Notes 125/365, originally uploaded by Gallery32/Chocolata.

I was watching the movie “Reds” today. I don’t recall ever watching it when it came out mostly because I was thirteen and it was rated R. This scene with Diane Keaton sitting on the beach reading a letter struck me as something that needed to be painted. So I took a photo, enhanced and cropped it in Photoshop and then digitally painted it in ArtRage. I really like the result. It looks vaguely like the screen shot but with my own special flair.

To purchase this print drop by my shop @ Etsy

Good Thursday!

T

2 thoughts on “Beach Notes 125/365

Leave a Reply

