Winter Color | Trina Baker Photography

Cabin fever had set in with the Artic Vortex in full blast for the past couple of days. Today it was in the mid 30’s and I just had to get out of the house and take some photos. I was amazed by all of the splahes of color I found on my quick walk.  I took these with my Nikon D800 and my 85mm lens.  My intention was to edit them in black and white but then I ran the Epic action from MCP’s Inspire collection and the color just popped.  I love these actions because they are quite versitile and allow me to use my artisic painting skills to make the photos unique. These images are also available in the shop. Stay warm and fuzzy!

Trina

Winter Kansas Tree Light gallery32 etsy

Winter Kansas Pods gallery32 etsy Trina Baker Photography

Kansas Winter Bokeh Landscaper Trina Baker Photography gallery32 etsy

gallery32 etsy Kansas Winter Woods Light Trina Baker Photography

Gallery32 etsy Purple Winter Berries

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: etsy, Trina Baker Photography

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Winter Color | Trina Baker Photography”

  1. January 9, 2014 at 10:14 p #

    i like those pictures a lot, the colours are very lovely!

Leave a Reply

