Crazy Exploding Bokeh!

I was taking photos of the fireworks on Saturday and then I decided to take video of the finale. First off, I will tell you that this was the first time I had put the camera in video mode. I began to shoot and forgot to focus. Ooops! Of course I love the bokeh and just keep shooting.  I think my brain is just constantly out of focus. Enjoy!

Trina

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: bokeh

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 Comments on “Crazy Exploding Bokeh!”

  1. July 10, 2011 at 2:52 p #

    As much as I love standard pictures of fireworks I think this fireworks bokeh is truly fabulous.

    • July 10, 2011 at 2:56 p #

      Thanks so much. I love a “happy accident” :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Butterfly & Bokeh | Gallery32 - July 14, 2011

    [...] Crazy Exploding Bokeh! (gallery32.wordpress.com) [...]

  2. Thursday Photos | Gallery32 - July 28, 2011

    [...] Crazy Exploding Bokeh! (gallery32.wordpress.com) [...]

Leave a Reply

