Autumn Macro

I am having too much fun with macro lens for my iPhone. These are some images from the dying plants in my yard. I edited the photos with a free app called Phototreats. The best part is it’s FREE and they are giving away a FREE filter pack when you download. So if you have an iPhone, go and download it. You can see the other images I took over at flickr.

T

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Uncategorized

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 Comments on “Autumn Macro”

  1. Deb
    October 19, 2010 at 7:27 p #

    Wow. LOVE these pics!

  2. October 19, 2010 at 11:47 p #

    I love macro shots! It’s like viewing a whole other world! ;)

    • October 19, 2010 at 12:45 p #

      I love macros shots as well. Thanks for stopping by Valerie!

Leave a Reply

